Team

Here, we present you our team working in the FORTHEM Climate and Resources Lab. Each network university is represented by at least one responsible. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

If you want to join our lab permanently, get all announcements and have access to files, such as agendas & meeting minutes etc., become part of our Climate & Resources MS Team. Please contact Oskari Vesterinen (University of Jyväskylä): oskari.m.vesterinen@jyu.fi

Alliance-level contact person:

Picture of Virginia Toy

Professor Virginia Gail Toy, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz

Email address of the Lab: climate-and-resources.forthem@uni-mainz.de

 

University-level contact persons:

 

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Germany:

Picture of Selina Fenske

Picture of Martina Kirilova

Dr. Martina Kirilova (martina.kirilova@uni-mainz.de)                  Ms. Selina Fenske (sfenske@students.uni-mainz.de)

 

Latvijas Universitāte, Latvia:

Picture of Maris Klavins

Maris Klavins (maris.klavins@lu.lv)                                          Agrita Briede (agrita.briede@lu.lv)

 

Universitat de València, Spain:

Picture of Inmaculada Revuelta Pérez

Inmaculada Revuelta Pérez, (inmaculada.revuelta@uv.es)         Olga Novillo Sanjuan, (olga.novillo@uv.es)

 

L'Università degli Studi di Palermo, Italy:

Geraldina Signa

Antonio Mazzola

Antonio Mazzola, (antonio.mazzola@unipa.it)                            Geraldina Signa (geraldina.signa@unipa.it)

 

Salvatrice Vizzini

Salvatrice Vizzini (salvatrice.vizzini@unipa.it)

 

Jyväskylän yliopisto, Finland:

Satu

Jan Lundell

Jan Lundell (jan.c.lundell@jyu.fi)                                    Satu Ranta-Tyrkkö (satu.ranta-tyrkko@jyu.fi )

 

Uniwersytet Opolski, Poland:

 

Zbigniew Ziembik (ziembik@uni.opole.pl)

 

Université de Bourgogne, France:

Emmanuelle Pucéat (emmanuelle.puceat@u-bourgogne.fr)